youtubetwitterfacebookinstagram



I no longer want to live in fear of expressing myself. Here’s some opinions ..ON OPINIONS.

new danisnotonfire video! pls reblog this to help me out and i’ll stalk/reblog a bunch of you guys to say thanks :) hope you enjoy!

Tuesday Oct 14 10:13pm

new Sims 4 with Dan and Phil! DIL’S FIRST DAY 
(we would make terrible, terrible omnipotent deities)

Friday Oct 10 08:33pm

Dan and Phil play more BISHI BASHI SPECIAL! *:・゚✧

Wednesday Oct 8 08:37pm

new Sims 4 video continuing the adventures of ‘Dil Howlter’ - we make a house!

Wednesday Oct 1 08:27pm

new gaming video ~ me and phil do more BISHI BASHI with each other!!1

Sunday Sep 28 08:46pm

want to see how annoying 12 year old dan really is? here is the entire horrifying experience of 'DO NOT CLICK'

Thursday Sep 25 07:38pm

Everybody I would like you to meet: ‘Dil Howlter’
our first episode of Dan and Phil play The Sims 4!

Wednesday Sep 24 10:10pm

so i made myself a website when i was 12 and IT’S STILL ON THE INTERNET

new video tumblr! pls reblog this and as always to say ty for your support i shall stalk a bunch of your blogs! thank you and i hope you enjoy ~

Monday Sep 22 11:07pm

phil and i attempted to play Portal 2 co-op but phil with phil wearing a blindfold it dID NOT GO VERY WELL

Wednesday Sep 17 10:39pm

new gaming video! our first HEAD TO HEAD BATTLE in Mortal Kombat Trilogy. contains strong violence ..and possibly language (sorry).

Monday Sep 15 12:37am